You are here

Current Officers

Annie Wolodzko - President

 wolodzko.2@osu.edu

 

Zahra Amin - Vice President | Solar District Cup Project Lead 

amin.145@osu.edu

 

Anna Oestreich - Treasurer

oestreich.14@osu.edu

 

Sylvia Cressman - Outreach Coordinator

cressman.11@osu.edu

 

Michael Gregg - Solar Module Project Co-Lead | Webmaster 

gregg.150@osu.edu

 

Andrew Dingle - Solar Module Project Co-Lead 

dingle.14@osu.edu

 

Paul Berger - Faculty Advisor

berger.143@osu.edu
 

We are seeking new active members and those who wish to take on leadership roles!